MASHT

Minister’s Cabinet

Edita Buçinca
Chief to the Minister’s Cabinet
Tel: +383 38 213330
edita.bucinca@rks-gov.net

Valdrin Dervishaj
Adviser for Legal Affairs
Tel: +383 038 212057
valdrin.dervishaj@rks-gov.net

Fatos Osmani
Political Adviser in the Cabinet of the Minister
Tel: +383 038 211011
fatos.osmani@rks-gov.net

Dritë Slivova Polisi
Executive Assistant in the Cabinet of the Minister
Tel: +383 38 211694
drita.slivova@rks-gov.net

Emin Neziraj
Community Adviser
Tel: +383 038 213 636
emin.neziraj@rks-gov.net

Albana Xharra
Political Adviser
Tel:
albana.xharra@rks-gov.net

Besarta Haskaj Balaj
Administrative Assistant in the Cabinet of the Minister
Tel: +383 038 213950
besarta.h.balaj@rks-gov.net

Edona Kutleshi Maliqaj
Political Adviser to the Minister
(Spokesperson)
Tel: +383 38 20020084
edona.maliqaj@rks-gov.net

Comments are closed.